ADJUSTER NAME DIRECTORY

Central Adjustment Company Adjusters
Click on the office location to be redirected to adjuster biographies
Abbott, Paula    Pine Bluff, AR   Tel: 888-227-5506    Fax: 866-455-1777    paula.abbott@centraladjustment.com
Andersen, Chris    Little Rock, AR   Dir: 501-492-7868 Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 424  Fax: 866-455-1777  chris.andersen@centraladjustment.com
Baber, Rick    Fayetteville, AR  Tel: 888-227-5506  ext 440  Fax: 866-455-1777    rick.baber@centraladjustment.com
Barr, Danny    Jonesboro, AR   Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 441  Fax: 866-455-1777    danny.barr@centraladjustment.com
Bourne, Judy    Little Rock, AR   Dir: 501-492-7873 Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 433  Fax: 866-455-1777  judy.bourne@centraladjustment.com
Brandon, Ken    Little Rock, AR   Dir: 501-492-2087 Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 413  Fax: 866-455-1777  ken.brandon@centraladjustment.com 
Browning, Karen  Little Rock, AR  Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 431  Fax: 866-455-1777  karen.browning@centraladjustment.com
Burton, Steve    Little Rock, AR  Dir: 501-492-2088  Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 406 Fax: 866-455-1777  steve.burton@centraladjustment.com
Cates, Karen    Little Rock, AR    Dir: 501-492-7874  Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 432 Fax: 866-455-1777     karen.cates@centraladjustment.com
Coffman, Terry   Little Rock, AR    Dir: 501-492-2081 Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 407 Fax: 866-455-1777     terry.coffman@centraladjustment.com
Farquhar, Bill   Little Rock, AR    Tel: 888-227-5506  ext 436  Fax: 866-455-1777  bill.farquhar@centraladjustment.com
Ford, Brett     Memphis, TN    Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 447  Fax: 866-455-1777    brett.ford@centraladjustment.com
Gilpatrick, Randall   Fayetteville, AR  Tel: 888-227-5506  ext 448  Fax: 866-455-1777   randall.gilpatrick@centraladjustment.com
Goff, Kirke   Little Rock, AR Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 443   Fax: 866-455-1777   kirke.goff@centraladjustment.com
Hayden, Lee Ann   Seattle, WA  Tel: 888-227-5506  ext 426    Fax: 866-455-1777   leeann.hayden@centraladjustment.com
Herndon, Duane   Little Rock, AR      Tel: 888-227-5506  ext 446  Fax: 866-455-1777   duane.herndon@centraladjustment.com
Hooten, Charles   Jonesboro, AR     Tel: 888-227-5506  ext 429  Fax: 866-455-1777   charles.hooten@centraladjustment.com
Hopson, Willie   Memphis, TN   Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 442   Fax: 866-455-1777   willie.hopson@centraladjustment.com
Horner, Max   Little Rock, AR    Tel: 888-227-5506  ext 428    Fax:  866-455-1777  max.horner@centraladjustment.com
Kavanay, David    McComb, MS         Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 445  Fax: 866-455-1777  david.kavanay@centraladjustment.com
Lee, Gary   Tupelo, MS   Tel: 888-227-5506  ext 410   Fax: 866-455-1777   gary.lee@centraladjustment.com
Manning, Glen   Hot Springs, AR Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 469  Fax: 866-455-1777   glen.manning@centraladjustment.com
Masterson, Jim    Oklahoma City, OK     Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 463  Fax: 866-455-1777   jim.masterson@centraladjustment.com
McCullough, David    Little Rock, AR        Dir: 501-492-2080  Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 402 Fax: 866-455-1777   david.mccullough@centraladjustment.com
McCullough, Brandon   Little Rock, AR   Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 415   Fax: 866-455-1777    brandon.mccullough@centraladjustment.com
New, Linda    Little Rock, AR      Dir: 501-492-7877 Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 423  Fax: 866-455-1777   linda.new@centraladjustment.com
Osborne, Andy   Little Rock, AR     Dir: 501-492-2083  Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 425 Fax: 866-455-1777   andy.osborne@centraladjustment.com
Ousley, Eddie  Birmingham, AL    Tel: 888-227-5506  ext 437   Fax: 866-455-1777   eddie.ousley@centraladjustment.com
Polk, Justin   Mobile, AL   Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 457   Fax: 866-455-1777 justin.polk@centraladjustment.com
Price, Mark    Russellville, AR   Tel: 888-227-5506  ext 455  Fax: 866-455-1777  mark.price@centraladjustment.com
Ray, Roger   Jonesboro, AR    Tel: 888-227-5506  ext 414  Fax: 866-455-1777  roger.ray@centraladjustment.com
Roberts, Jeannie    Little Rock, AR      Dir: 501-371-2776  Fax: 866-455-1777  jeannie.roberts@centraladjustment.com
Roscoe, George    El Dorado, AR  Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 435  Fax: 866-455-1777   george.roscoe@centraladjustment.com
Rutledge, Jim   Springfield, MO  Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 453    Fax: 866-455-1777 jim.rutledge@centraladjustment.com
Ryals, Nicholas   Little Rock, AR    Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 456  Fax: 866-455-1777  nicholas.ryals@centraladjustment.com
Sisk, Courteney  Jonesboro, AR  Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 412  Fax: 866-455-1777  courteney.sisk@centraladjustment.com
Stigall, Vicki   Little Rock, AR    Dir: 501-492-7876 Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 422  Fax: 866-455-1777   vicki.stigall@centraladjustment.com
Stormont, Becky  Columbus, OH  Tel: 614-486-3237   Fax: 866-455-1777   becky.nicholson@centraladjustment.com
Trehern, Jackie   Mobile, AL    Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 465  Fax: 866-455-1777 jackie.trehern@centraladjustment.com
Waddell, Lamar   Tupelo, MS        Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 460   Fax: 866-455-1777   lamar.waddell@centraladjustment.com
Wiley, Hanna  Little Rock, AR   Tel: 888-227-5506  ext 418    Fax: 866-455-1777   hanna.wiley@centraladjustment.com
Williams, Roger    Fort Smith, AR    Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 462  Fax: 866-455-1777   roger.williams@centraladjustment.com
Yoder, Ben   Nashville, TN  Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 438   Fax: 866-455-1777   ben.yoder@centraladjustment.com
Central Adjustment Company Support Staff - Little Rock, AR
Dunn, Carolyn  Office/HR Manager   Dir: 501-492-2082 Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 403  Fax: 866-455-1777  carolyn.dunn@centraladjustment.com
Baxter, Hillary   Tel:  888-227-5506 ext 409   Fax:  866-455-1777   hillary.baxter@centraladjustment.com
Telford, Jennifer  Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 416  Fax: 866-455-1777    jen.telford@centraladjustment.com
Tiner, Leanne    Dir: 501-492-7870  Tel: 888-227-5506 ext 430 Fax: 866-455-1777   leanne.tiner@centraladjustment.com